Sunday, July 17, 2016

A Blood Donation Camp has been organised today (17.07.2016) at Karmachari Bhawan near D.M.Office ,Tamluk,Purba Medinipur on the eve of observance of Golden Jubilee year of 12th July Committee ( a joint platform of State Govt Employees, Central Govt Employees & Teachers) . A meeting has also been organised to discuss the 50 years of glorious history of 12th July Committee. The books regarding the 50 years history of 12th july Committee are distributed after the meeting.

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Blood donation camp

Donate Blood. Save life.

Blood Donation Camp

On 17.07.2016 at
Karmachari Bhawan(Near D.M. Office)
From 10 A.M.

Please participate in this holy job.

Organized by
AIPEU* NFPE*C.G.C.C* 12 July Committee

রক্ত দান মহান দান ।
রক্ত দান করুন। মহান কাজে ব্রতী হউন।

রক্ত দান শিবির

তারিখ – ১৭.০৭.২০১৬ বেলা ১০ টায় ।
স্থান – কর্মচারী ভবন (D.M. অফিস এর নিকট )

আয়োজক – A.I.P.E.U, N.F.P.E, C.G.C.C, ১২ই জুলাই কমিটি।

Monday, July 11, 2016

NJCA Defers Strike on the face of Government Assuring Consideration of Staff Side Views


After the meeting with the Home Minister today by the NJCA and further developments leading to issue of a Press Release by the Government of India assuring consideration of the issues raised by the Staff Side relating to the pay scales and other recommendations of the Pay Commission by a High Level Committee. The NJCA has decided to defer the Indefinite Strike in the background of meetings with the Ministers and the assurance by the Government of India.

The Press Release by the Government today is reproduced below: 

Press Information Bureau 
Government of India
Ministry of Finance

06-July-2016 20:50 IST

Government assures Representatives of Unions representing employees of the Central Government that the issues raised by them relating to the pay scales and other recommendations of the 7th Pay Commission would be considered by a High Level Committee.

Representatives of Unions representing employees of the Central Government had met the Home Minister Shri Rajnath Singh, the Finance Minister Shri Arun Jaitley and the Minister for Railways Sh. Suresh Prabhu in the evening of 30th June, 2016. 

They had requested that certain issues raised by them in relation to the pay scales and other recommendations of the Pay Commission be allowed to be raised before a Committee of Secretaries looking into different aspects of grievances of employees in relation to the Pay Commission recommendations. 

The Ministers assured the Union leaders that the issues raised by them would be considered by a High Level Committee. 
Show quoted text

Friday, July 1, 2016

Extd W.C.Meeting on 03.07.2016

Tamluk Divisional Branch
Dak Karmee Bhawan, PO Tamluk-721636, Dist. Purba Medinipur
NFPE-TMK-Divl. WC dated 28.06.2016


It is hereby notified that an urgent joint meeting of the extended working committees of AIPEU-GDS, AIPEU, Gr-C, AIPEU, Postmen & MTS and PWU, Tamluk Divisional Branches  will be held on 03-07-2016 Sunday at 10-30 hours at Dak-karmee Bhawan to discuss over the following agenda. All Office-bearers, members of the working committees and invitees are requested to be present in the meeting in time positively.

  1. Confirmation of the proceedings of the last working committee meeting held on 03.04.2016.
  2. Ensuing Indefinite Strike from 11.07.2016 at the call of NJCA.
  3. Ensuing General Strike on 02.09.2016.
  4. Membership Verification.
  5. Divisional Problem.
  6. Problem of CBS – Various programs – our role.
  7. Problem of Contingent Paid employees.
  8. Present situation and our task.
  9. Collection of Dues.
  10. Fixation of venue for General Body Meeting.
  11. Building.
  12. Misc

( C Pattanayak)           (S S Sahoo)            (Saroj Sahoo)              (Ganesh Ghosh)
Divl.Secy, GDS            Divl. Secy,P-III                Divl. Secy,P-IV            Divl.Secy,PWU
Tamluk Divl. Br.        Tamluk Divl. Br.    Tamluk Divl. Br.             Tamluk Divl. Br.

Agitation program in front of Tamluk h.o. on 30.6.2016 regarding acceptance of retrograde recommendations of 7th CPC by Cabinet.